Skip to content

Author Archives: tweko

Volleyball Staff Appreciation Night- Sept. 28

Volleyball players invite a favorite teacher from ANY grade to attend.  They get free admission, snacks, and recognition  We are SO GRATEFUL for our teachers!!

VB FAN Appreciation Night- Sept. 18, 2017

ALL STUDENTS get FREE admission to see the MV Mustangs play!!   Freshman A/B @ 4PM B Squad @ 5:30PM JV @ 5:30PM Varsity @ 7PM BE our FAN!

2017 Varsity Volleyball Team

2017 Freshman Volleyball Team

2017 B Squad Volleyball Team

2017 JV Volleyball Team

2017 Volleyball Coaches

2017 MVVB Booster Club

Your 2017 MVVB Booster Club Board Head Coach: Tom Weko – tweko@netscape.net President: Susan Brooks – smbrooks99@gmail.com Interim Vice President:  Karlynn Mattfield – kmattfield@yahoo.com *Treasurer:  Denise Fullerton – denise-fullerton@comcast.net Communications(Shout-outs & Website): Laurie Hauser Vinyon – laurieslah@msn.com Event Chairs: Marni Galvin – mgalvin@isd622.org and Angie Peschel – akpesch@gmail.com *Fundraising Co-Chairs: Kim Reynolds – Brettandkimreynolds@comcast.net and Amy Horita – ashorita@comcast.net  *Marketing Chair: Kirstin Elmes – kirstinelmes@yahoo.com *Co-concessions Chair:  open * Denotes positions that […]

Support #Maritstrong Thursday, Aug 31, at MVHS football game

MVHS sophomore, Marit Swenson, lost her courageous, six-month battle with brain cancer on August 29, 2017.  Come out to HONOR her and her family at the first MVHS home football game and thereafter! THEME is PURPLE, her favorite color! ​​​​​​​Friend, Leah, worked with an athletic company to custom design these Nike quality socks. Purchase & […]

285 Reads

0 Comments

Volleyball-FIRST game is Tues, August 29 at HOME!

2017 Volleyball starts this week with home games against Mahtomedi!  Come join the fun! Freshman A (no B game today) at 4PM in the back gym B Squad at 5:30PM in the back gym JV at 5:30PM in main gym Varsity at 7:00PM in the main gym SEE YOU at MVHS!

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Woodbury 35 yard FG last play to tie. Going to OT!

    About 54 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • Parent Link

    To follow Mustangs sports and activities, download the free Mounds Public View Schools App
  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS